Four New Attainees For Prairie North

Tuesday, February 14, 2006 at 14:44



Saskatchewan Health Minister Len Taylor has announced the appointment of 4 people to the Prairie North Regional Health Authority.


Flora Fiddler and David Esterby of Meadow Lake make up part of the list, along with Michael Zaychowsky of North Battleford.


The appointments are in effect until 2008 and the members will be responsible for helping coordinate health services within the region.