HOW TO REACH US

News and Business Line: (306) 425-4003

Toll Free News and Business Line (Sask, MB, AB): 1-800-668-4003

Text Line: (306) 425-4101

Contest/Request Line (Toll free Saskatchewan Only): 1-877-425-4101

WHERE TO FIND US

Napoleon T. Gardiner Broadcast Centre
712 Finlayson Street
La Ronge, SK
S0J 1L0
Tel: 306.425.4003
Fax: 306.425.3123
Email: reception@mbcradio.com

MBC Sales & Marketing Office
27 – 11 Street West (2nd Floor)
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 3A8
Tel: 1.866.922.4566
Fax: 306.922.6969
Email: sales@mbcradio.com

STAFF DIRECTORY

On Air
Steve Kimball – Music Director/Production Coordinator (La Ronge) email: steve@mbcradio.com
Riley Novakoski – Middays (La Ronge) Email: riley@mbcradio.com
Ken Landers – Evenings & Promotions Coordinator (Prince Albert) Email: ken@mbcradio.com
Don Barkman – Weekends Email:don@mbcradio.com

News Department     (Twitter: @MBCRadioNews)
Dan Jones
– News Director/Legislative Correspondent (Twitter: @Danthenewsman) Email: dan@mbcradio.com
Fraser Needham – Assistant News Director (Twitter: @FraserNeedham) Email:fraser@mbcradio.com
David Smith – Senior News Anchor/Reporter (La Ronge) Email: david@mbcradio.com
Braden Malsbury – Sports/Ice Wolves Broadcaster (Twitter: @BradenMalsbury) Email: braden@mbcradio.com
Brendan Mayer – Anchor/Reporter- Prince Albert/Central Region (Twitter: @BrendanMayer ) Email: brendan@mbcradio.com

Aboriginal Language Programming
Abel Charles – Cree Language Broadcaster (La Ronge)
Charly Durocher – Cree/Michif Language Broadcaster (La Ronge)
Terrie Bekattla – Dene Language Broadcaster (Prince Albert)
Kevin Fontaine – Swing Dene Language Broadcaster (La Ronge)

Sales & Marketing
Darrell Prokopie
– Sales & Marketing Manager (Prince Albert office)
James Young – Senior Sales Representative (Prince Albert office)
Kent Worth – Senior Sales Representative (Prince Albert office)
Keith Colhoun – Sales Representative (Regina Office)

Administration – La Ronge Office
Deborah A. Charles
– CEO
Candice McAuley – Administration/Bingo/Access Payment representative
Samantha Charles – Bingo/Facility/Access Payment representative
Joanne Morin – Controller

Administration – Prince Albert Office
Travis Waldner – Creative
Fabian Ratt
– Creative/Traffic Assistant
Christina Szeman – Creative/Administrative Assistant
John Aubichon – Traffic Director/Accounting