HOW TO REACH US

News and Business Line: (306) 425-4003

Toll Free News and Business Line (Sask, MB, AB): 1-800-668-4003

Text Line: (306) 425-4101

Contest/Request Line (Toll free Saskatchewan Only): 1-877-425-4101

Community/Not For Profit Events Information:  events@mbcradio.com

WHERE TO FIND US

Napoleon T. Gardiner Broadcast Centre
712 Finlayson Street
La Ronge, SK
S0J 1L0
Tel: 306.425.4003
Fax: 306.425.3123
Email: reception@mbcradio.com

MBC Sales & Marketing Office
27 – 11 Street West (2nd Floor)
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 3A8
Tel: 306.922.4566 or toll free 1.866.922.4566
Fax: 306.922.6969
Email: sales@mbcradio.com

STAFF DIRECTORY

On Air
Ken Landers – Mornings / Promotions Coordinator (Prince Albert) Email: ken@mbcradio.com
Riley Novakoski – Afternoons (La Ronge) Email: riley@mbcradio.com
Don Barkman – Evenings (La Ronge) Email: don@mbcradio.com
Chris Knight
– Evenings & Weekends (Prince Albert) Email: chris@mbcradio.com

News Department  (email: news@mbcradio.com)   (Twitter: @MBCRadioNews)
Fraser Needham
– News Director (Prince Albert) Email:fraser@mbcradio.com
Dan Jones
– Reporter Email: dan@mbcradio.com
David Smith – Senior News Anchor/Reporter/North At Noon Host (La Ronge) Email: david@mbcradio.com
Braden Malsbury – Sports/Ice Wolves Broadcaster (La Ronge) Email: braden@mbcradio.com
Michael Joel Hansen
– Reporter (Prince Albert) Email: michael@mbcradio.com

Language Programming
Abel Charles – Cree Language Broadcaster (La Ronge)
Charly Durocher – Cree/Michif Language Broadcaster (La Ronge) Email: charly@mbcradio.com
Willie Billette – Dene Language Broadcaster (La Ronge) Email: willie@mbcradio.com

Sales & Marketing (email: sales@mbcradio.com)
Darrell Prokopie
– Sales & Marketing Manager (Prince Albert office) Email: darrell@mbcradio.com
James Young – Senior Sales Representative (Prince Albert office) Email: james@mbcradio.com
Kent Worth – Senior Sales Representative (Prince Albert office) Email: kent@mbcradio.com
Keith Colhoun – Sales Representative (Regina Office) Email: keith.colhoun@mbcradio.com

Administration
Deborah A. Charles
– CEO (La Ronge) Email: deb@mbcradio.com
Steve Kimball – Music Director/Production Coordinator (La Ronge) Email: steve@mbcradio.com
Samantha Charles – Bingo/Facility/Access Payment representative (La Ronge) Email: samantha@mbcradio.com
Joanne Morin – Controller (La Ronge) Email: joanne@mbcradio.com
Travis Waldner – Creative/Traffic Assistant (Prince Albert) Email: travis@mbcradio.com
John Aubichon – Traffic Director/Accounting (Prince Albert) Email: john@mbcradio.com

FOLLOW MBC ON FACEBOOK AND TWITTER